APPENDIX B

Policy, Finance and Development Committee (15)				
Liberal Democrat (11)	Conservative (3)	Independent (1)		
L A Bentley	E R Barr	Dr T K Khong		
G A Boulter	B Dave			
J W Boyce	R E Fahey			
Mrs K M Chalk				
M L Darr				
R F Eaton				
D A Gamble (Vice-Chair)				
J Kaufman				
R E R Morris				
Mrs S B Morris (Chair)				
Vacant				

Service Delivery Committee (15)				
Liberal Democrat (11)	Conservative (3)	Independent (1)		
L A Bentley	Miss A R Bond	Dr T K Khong		
G A Boulter (Chair)	R E Fahey			
J W Boyce	R H Thakor			
F S Broadley (Vice-Chair)				
Mrs L M Broadley				
D M Carter				
Miss M V Chamberlain				
Mrs L Eaton				
Mrs S Z Haq				
K J Loydall				
Vacant				

Development Control Committee (13) ¹				
Liberal Democrat (10)	Conservative (2)	Independent (1)		
L A Bentley (Chair)	B Dave	Dr T K Khong		
G A Boulter	R E Fahey			
F S Broadley				
Mrs L M Broadley (Vice-Chair)				

¹ 'No Member may sit on this Committee until he or she has undergone basic training on the law and procedure relating to the functions of the Committee', *The Constitution of Oadby and Wigston Borough Council, Terms of Reference of the Development Control Committee* (Oct 2015 edn), pg 204

J Kaufman Mrs H E Loydall R E R Morris
J Kaufman
3.14 6
D A Gamble
D M Carter

Appeals Panel (17) ²				
Liberal Democrat (13)	Conservative (3)	Independent (1)		
G A Boulter	E R Barr	Dr T K Khong		
J W Boyce	B Dave			
Mrs L M Broadley	R E Fahey			
D M Carter				
M H Charlesworth				
M L Darr				
Mrs L Eaton				
R F Eaton				
D A Gamble				
Mrs S Z Haq				
J Kaufman				
Mrs S B Morris				
Vacant				

² 'No Member may sit on this Panel until he or she has undergone basic training on the law and procedure relating to the functions of the Panel', *The Constitution of Oadby and Wigston Borough Council, Terms of Reference of the Appeals Panel* (Oct 2015 edn), pg 231